Strange places cats like to sleep

This is where I found my cat (Monster) sleeping this morning- on top of the dresser in the spare room.  It never ceases to surprise me where I find her sleeping.  Another one of her strange spots are in the linen closet  on top of soft, clean towels. Cats really are funny creatures.

I’ve had Monster for over 6 years now.  About 2 years ago, she ran away and broke my heart.  I cried for two weeks putting up posters of her all over the neighborhood.  And by some miracle, we found her a few blocks away living happily with an old lady who was spoiling her.  I quickly learned that there is no such thing as loyalty for cats.

Leave a Reply

